E-numbers

By Simple Happy Kitchen news team |
January 23, 2018

E-Numbers are codes for substances that are permitted to be used as food additives.

You're subscribed!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
info about what e-numbers to avoid if you're vegan

If you are an ethical consumer you will want to know what is in the food you eat. When reading ingredient lists it is often easy to spot the animal derived ingredients. Here is a complete listing that details whether the E-numbers are of animal origin or cruelty free.

These E Numbers are to be avoided as they are *ALWAYS* of animal origin. There are more E-Numbers that could come from vegan, or animal origin, sometimes.

Join our NewsLettuce!

Recent posts

Related posts